

Indian Society for Rock Mechanics and Tunnelling Technology

(ISRMTT) (Regd. No. S/22877 Dated. 4th May 1992) C/o Central Soil and Materials Research Station Olof Palme Marg, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016 Phone 011-26581370 Email: isrrmtt2008@rediffmail.com

Minutes of 53rd Meeting of the Executive Committee of Indian Society for Rock Mechanics and Tunnelling Technology (ISRMTT) held on 24.04.2015

The 53rd meeting of the joint Executive Committee of ISRMTT for 2013-15 and 2015-17 was held at CSMRS immediately after the General Body Meeting and Elections on 24.04.2015.

The meeting was chaired by Shri A.B. Pandya, President, ISRMTT. The following were present:

- 1. Sh. A.B. Pandya, President, ISRMTT
- 2. Dr. Rajbal Singh, Immediate Past President
- 3. Dr. R.K. Gupta, Vice President (Elect)
- 4. Mr. Vijay Saran, Hon. Secretary (2013-15)
- 5. Sh. V.K. Gupta, Treasurer (2013-15)
- 6. Dr. N.P. Honkanadavar, Treasurer (Elect)
- 7. Sh. S.B. Suri, Member (Elect)
- 8. Sh. N.K. Mathur, Member (Elect)
- 9. Dr. Atul Nanda, Member (Elect)
- 10. Sh. Hari Dev, Member (Elect.)
- 11. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Member (Elect)
- 12. Sh. Neeraj Chadha, Member (Elect)
- 13. Sh. Arup Bandyopadhyay, Member (Elect)

Outcome of the meeting:

- 1. Sh. A.B. Pandya, President, ISRMTT and Chairman, CWC welcomed all the members of Executive Committee for 2013-15 and 2015-17 present in the meeting.
- 2. The Executive body unanimously elected Sh. Hari Dev as Honorary Secretary for the period 2015-17.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

(Vijai Saran) Honorary Secretary